Welcome to San Diego Yoga Center 

Serving San Diego's East County Since 2002

 

San Diego Yoga Center offers yoga classes for all levels of yoga students; young and old, novice and experienced, athletic and sedentary.  We believe various styles of yoga should be available to everyone at reasonable prices and strive to have a community of instructors, staff and students offering support and caring for one another.  It is our belief that yoga is an essential element to healing a broken body and spirit and to maintain a healthy, low-stress style of living.

Deep Stretch/Slow Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Deep Stretch/Slow Flow is about slowing down and opening the body through stretching. During these long holds, your muscles relax deeply. This class is very mellow, making it a good complement to more active practices and an excellent antidote to stress. These classes are an hour long and good for all levels.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Nov 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Nov 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Dec 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors
  • Fri Feb 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Various Instructors