Welcome to San Diego Yoga Center 

Serving San Diego's East County Since 2002

 

San Diego Yoga Center offers yoga classes for all levels of yoga students; young and old, novice and experienced, athletic and sedentary.  We believe various styles of yoga should be available to everyone at reasonable prices and strive to have a community of instructors, staff and students offering support and caring for one another.  It is our belief that yoga is an essential element to healing a broken body and spirit and to maintain a healthy, low-stress style of living.

Silent 90-Minute Hot Class


This class is taught by:
Same as our 90 minute hot class except with minimal direction from the instructor. Instructor leads class at front of the room. Not for those new to the practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Oct 30 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Nov 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Nov 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Nov 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Nov 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Dec 04 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Dec 11 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Dec 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Dec 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Jan 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Jan 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Jan 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Jan 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Jan 29 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Feb 05 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Feb 12 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors
  • Tue Feb 19 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Various Instructors